Free Download Dec. 8th-10th!

For a limited time, Deceptions, Southern Secrets Saga, book 1, is available to download for free! This is your chance to step into the lives of five families who are learning to live and love again after a war that tore apart our nation. I hope they’ll touch your heart.

Those of you who are already fans of this series know that it takes you on a roller coaster ride of emotions, with many unexpected twists and turns. True to life, things aren’t always pretty. However, I always strive for happy endings.


2 thoughts on “Free Download Dec. 8th-10th!

  1. I have read all of your books about Civil War. When will the next book be published in that series of books?

    • Thank you for comment! I’m happy to know you’re looking forward to the next book! The Southern Secrets Saga is complete. There were seven books total in that series. However, I’m considering doing a ‘reunion’ novel with those characters sometime in the near future. My next release will be available in the next few days. It’s another Southern Historical set in the Smoky Mountains at the end of the Civil War. Book one is “Whispers from the Cove.” The series title is: Smoky Mountain Secrets Saga. You can check out my book tab for more information on it. Hopefully, you’ll enjoy it as much as the others. Jeanne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s